Workshops

“Delivering Value to Support Future Needs”



Workshop Presentation Schedule (August 21, 2018):

10:15a.m – 11:10a.m Session 1
11:10a.m – 11:20a.m Break
11:20a.m – 12:15p.m Session 2
12:15p.m – 12:30p.m Break



Workshop Schedule Details

Theme Leadership Development Technology Personal Finance Human Resources Business Banking Sales
Audience MBE / Corporate MBE / Corporate MBE / Corporate MBE MBE / Corporate MBE
Topic Developing + Living Leadership JUMPSTART: 2019 Digital Media Trends Important To Small Business Integrate Your Goals: Balancing Business and Personal Priorities The Problem is the People Creating Value by Maximizing Cash Flow Customer Success!  Does Your Business Have It?
Speaker(s) Tim Pecoraro
tim@uphillstrategies.co
Tony Snipes
TSnipes@wspa.com
Sabrina Brathwaite /
Kelly Lawrence
sabrina_brathwaite@ml.com
kelly.lawrence@ml.com
Zach Brewster
zbrewster@thebridgebuilder.net
Will Manning /
Ofelia Amador-Rueda
will.manning@baml.com
ofelia.amador@bankofamerica.com
Landon Hale
salesbizdev2@gmail.com
Bios Tim Pecoraro Tony Snipes Sabrina Brathwaite
Kelly Lawrence
Zach Brewster Will Manning 
Ofelia Amador-Rueda
Landon Hale
Session 1 Carolina B Ballroom D Ballroom A Carolina A Ballroom B Ballroom C
Session 2 Carolina B Ballroom D Ballroom A Carolina A Ballroom B Ballroom C